Academic structure

Employing over 3000 staff, Nottingham Trent University is one of the biggest recruiters in the East Midlands.

Academic structure
NTU's structure is made up of three Academic Colleges and within each College there are a total of eight Academic Schools:

College of Art, Architecture, Design and Humanities

College of Science and Technology

College of Business, Law and Social Sciences

Clifton campus
Main Hall, Brackenhurst campus
Reflection of Newton Building in a window