Senior Management Team

The Senior Management Team at Nottingham Law School

The Senior Management Team supports and advises the Dean on strategic and operational matters.

Jenny Chapman Jenny Chapman - Deputy Dean 

Helen Hudson Helen Hudson - Head of Legal Development

Judith Ward Judith Ward - Head of Undergraduate Programmes

Ryan Murray Ryan Murray - Learning and Teaching Manager

Professor Jonathan Doak Professor Jonathan Doak - Associate Dean for Research

Matthew J Homewood Matthew J. Homewood - Head of Postgraduate Programmes

Lesley Kirby Lesley Kirby - School Administration Manager

Alison Davidson Alison Davidson - School Standards and Quality Manager