About us

The School of Architecture, Design and the Built Environment is based at NTU's City Campus, in the heart of Nottingham. 

Over 3,000 students study with us, lectured and supervised by a large and diverse team of academic staff. 

Our courses fall into five subject areas:

  • Architectural design
  • Civil engineering
  • Construction management
  • Product design
  • Property management and development

Search our courses >> 









Follow us on:

Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon